

Devizes Constituency Conservative Association

Aldbourne & Ramsbury Branch (Incorporating Axford, Baydon, Chilton Foliat & Froxfield)

Chairman: Sir Nigel Thompson, Email: nigel.thompson@arup.com

ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

(for members only)

Friday, 8th February, 2019 at 6.30 p.m.

Followed by drinks at 7.30 p.m. with
The Rt. Hon. Claire Perry M.P.
M.P. for the Devizes Constituency
Minister of State for Energy and Clean Growth

(for members and non members)

(for members and non members)

Our Branch A.G.M. will be held in the Ramsbury Memorial Hall, High Street, Ramsbury, Wiltshire SN8 2QU at 6.30 p.m. and your presence is requested.

Agenda

- **1.** Apologies for Absence
- 2. Minutes of the 2018 A.G.M.
- **3.** The Hon. Treasurer's Report
- 4. The Chairman's Report
- **5.** Election of Officers
- **6.** Election of Committee
- **7.** Election of Executive Committee Representatives
- **8.** Election of Representatives to the C.W.C.C.
- **9.** Events programme for 2019 and Any Other Business

Nominations and Resolutions to be submitted to Sir Nigel Thompson, Grove House, Stitchcome, Marlborough, Wiltshire SN8 2NG (Email: nigel.thompson@arup.com Tel. 01672 512297) by 1st February, 2019.